Posted by: Amanda | November 9, 2008

Nerd Levels

As challenged by Salome Ellen , I took the nerd test, and was a little surprised by just how nerdy I am, apparently:

I am nerdier than 93% of all people. Are you a nerd? Click here to find out!

Out of curiosity, I took upgraded version of the nerd test as well, and was less surprised by my nerd/geek levels based on the results of of it:


NerdTests.com says I'm a Cool History / Lit Geek.  What are you?  Click here!

It appears that I am a History/Literature Geek predominately, which is a title that don't mind at all. I earned it after all, having spent several years at a liberal arts college.

Responses

  1. […] of curiosity, I decided to check my nerd levels again (you can see the original post here). My guesstimate:  I had become slightly less nerdy over the last four […]


Leave a Reply

Categories