Posted by: Amanda | November 11, 2008

Ten Countries I Would Like to Visit

Travel is not something that has marked my life. Prior to our honeymoon, the furthest I had been from “home” in Michigan was Washington D.C. I’ve traveled pretty well over the United States in the past few years, but the only country other than the United States that I have been in is Canada.

So, here is my “dream list” of countries that I would like to visit someday, in no particular order:

1. Ireland

2. Italy

3. Australia (a continent and country)

4. England/United Kingdom

5. Mexico

6. Canada (I have been there before, but there are other parts that I’d like to see)

7. France

9. China

8. Spain

9. New Zealand

10. Somewhere in Africa – I’d have to actually do some research to pick a country…

Leave a Reply

Categories

