Posted by: Amanda | November 15, 2008

1930s Housewife Quiz

As far as my domestic skills go, I would rate myself as “below average” overall. “Tidy” is not an adjective that I would use to describe my home most days, and I do not cook from scratch as often as I would like. On the other hand, I love being a stay at home mom and housewife, as well as cooking and baking, and I have become fairly good at shopping for groceries and planning meals over the past year or two. Maybe it is the fact that J.R. and I are the same religion, or that I tell him that I love him often, but somehow, when all was said and done, I was rated a “very superior” 1930s housewife.

77

As a 1930s wife, I am
Very Superior

Take the test!

Responses

  1. […] of the most popular posts on this site has been My 1930s Housewife Quiz results from 2008. Out of curiosity, I decided to take this quiz again, almost exactly three years later, to see how […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

