Posted by: Amanda | January 12, 2009

Turning Over a New Blogger Leaf

One of my goals for 2010 is to blog more often than I have over the past year. I would like to share some of my experiences, and I have always enjoyed writing – so I would like to do more of it. Of course, my responsibilities as a wife and mother will always come first.

A few topics that I would like to touch upon in the coming months:

Joshua’s birth story (I want to write this, but it harder for me this time around with the having two children, and also my issues over the c-section).

Some posts about

Leave a Reply

Categories

