Posted by: Amanda | November 1, 2010

NaBloPoMo 2010

Earlier this year I made a resolution to blog more frequently, which turned out to be more difficult than I anticipated. Since I enjoy writing; however, I am going to try to have a successful NaBloPoMo again this year. I should be able to write for fifteen minutes per day, and hopefully this will get me back in the blogging habit.

A few topics that I would like to cover over the next month:

  • Frugal living
  • Cloth diapering
  • My family
  • My faith

I am the type of person who is much better at something when I have a concrete goal in mind: 15 minutes per day for thirty days? I can do this.

Leave a Reply

Categories

