Posted by: Amanda | November 23, 2010

Christmas Cards for 2010

With the holiday season nearly upon us, I have been thinking a lot about what to do for Christmas cards this year. At this time last year, Joshua was a newborn, so the ease of photo cards was perfect for us. Having purchased numerous photo products from Shutterfly over the past year, such as photo cards, mugs, and ornaments, that we have been very pleased with, I am planning to create my Christmas cards with them this year. Currently, I am mulling over my options.

Shutterfly offers an impressive collection of holiday cards. Even my extremely-picky-about-Christmas-cards-self has found several cards in Shutterfly’s religious collection that I am considering.

My favorite folded card is this one:

I also like this religious stationary card:

As well as this one:

I prefer folded greeting cards, but I like the red color and nativity (rather than just wise men) aspects of the first stationary card. We haven’t taken a family photo for the card yet; however, so that will likely play a role in the final decision. What card is your favorite in Shutterfly’s holiday collection?

In the interest of full disclosure, Shutterfly is giving bloggers 50 free holiday cards in exchange for blogging about their experience with Shutterfly and their holiday collection. Visit here for more information on the promotion.

Leave a Reply

Categories

