Posted by: Amanda | November 28, 2010

Mad Men Yourself

Between the holiday and JR working all weekend, I am feeling a bit off today. I know that I questioned television yesterday, but I stumbled upon the Mad Men Yourself site recently, and created a 1960s caricature of myself hanging out with the employees at Sterling Cooper Draper Pryce:

 

 

JR tried to watch Mad Men with me once, and could not handle all of the drama, as he is a comedy guy. I do not like many of the plot lines on Mad Men either, I watch it mainly for the historical aspect. Yes, I am a nerd.


Leave a Reply

Categories

