Posted by: Amanda | November 12, 2011

1930s Housewife Quiz: An Update

One of the most popular posts on this site has been My 1930s Housewife Quiz results from 2008. Out of curiosity, I decided to take this quiz again, almost exactly three years later, to see how I compare. Apparently, my housewifery has deteriorated so much in the last three years that I am now a failure as a 1930s housewife. Since not that much as changed in the last few years, I’m kind of puzzled in terms of the drastic change. Maybe the fact that breakfast is usually prepared while I’m still wearing pajamas caused the drastic swing?

2

As a 1930s housewife, I am
Very Poor (Failure)

Take the test!

Leave a Reply

Categories

