Posted by: Amanda | October 22, 2012

Updated with Winner: Tiny Prints Holiday Card Review & Giveaway

This year, my family is getting an earlier start on our Christmas card. Despite having a husband that majored in photography in college, and is a part-time professional photographer, we face the same issues that everyone else does: obtaining the perfect family photos to grace our card and selecting the perfect Christmas card for our family.

When I began browsing Tiny Prints’ Holiday Card Collection, I was struck by the variety of their collection, which is updated every year. The Tiny Prints’ Christmas card collection offers hundreds of different designs and a variety of formats (Circle, Flat, Folded, Postcard, and Tri-Fold), so I believe that there is something to fit everyone’s preferences. As a repeat customer of Tiny Prints, I can vouch for the quality of their products and top-notch customer service.

Last year, my family selected a Circular Ornament Card. This year, Tiny Prints has gone one better, by allowing customers to design their own card if one of their pre-set designs is not the perfect card for you.

Design Your Own Circle Card

With little ones, the thought of writing a Christmas newsletter or coming up with more than one nice photo seemed like “too much” for me to manage. This year, however, I am feeling up to the challenge and find myself gravitating toward Tiny Prints’ Tri-Fold Cards.

Woodland Greetings: I like that there are spaces for many photos, as well as a substantial space to write a personal greeting or family newsletter, as well as individualized spaces to write about each family member.

Woodland Tri-Fold Card

Glorious Gospel: This card offers generous spaces for personalized messages and photos. Additionally, the Gospel message appeals to me as a Christian and theology major.

Gospel Tri-Fold Card

Giveaway: One lucky reader will receive a $50 credit toward their order at Tiny Prints (Shipping not included, cannot be used with other offers and/or promotions). To Enter: Leave a comment on this post telling me which is your favorite product in the Tiny Prints Holiday Card Collection by October 29, 2012 at 11:59PM, EST. (Limit one entry per person. Winner will be selected using Random.org).

With Tiny Prints, everyone is a VIP and eligible for a variety of promotions. Check out Tiny Prints’ Promotions. Tiny Prints is offering three free samples to everyone for a limited time, which is a great way to preview your favorite Christmas cards before making a final selection.

 

UPDATE:  The winner, as selected by Random.org is:

 

 

Comment #1 on this post was left by:  Carlie on October 22, 2012  at 9:20 am

Congratulations, Carlie!

 

*This post is sponsored by Tiny Prints, from whom I receive compensation for my review. All opinions contained within the review, however, are my own.*

Responses

  1. I really like the Glorious Gosbel card!

  2. I can’t believe how big the selection is! I like Bright Ballad- cheerful and festive. The tri fold ones you mention are cool too.

  3. I like the Snowy Air Flat Holiday Cards.


Leave a Reply

Categories

