Posted by: Amanda | July 22, 2013

Sometimes I Procrastinate. A Lot.

The title really says it all. I’d kind of like to be one of those people that posts every day, but when it comes down to it, I’m probably not one of those people. At least at this point in my life. My blog also has the issue of being deserted for long periods of time because I won’t have time to write about what I want to. Or to do a topic justice. Or I worry about actually finishing something if I promise to do so in the future. So I just don’t. I really do know that done is better than perfect. But teaching myself to live it out in my own life is challenging.

So, because Jen of Conversion Diary challenged us, and I thrive under deadlines/challenges, I’m going to attempt to get back at this.

Leave a Reply

Categories

